Associates

NextHome Rivers Realty Located in Charlotte, NC

9935-D Rea Road, #288
Charlotte, NC 28277

Associates

Bridgett Davis Agent

Photo of Bridgett Davis
  • SC License #: 124571
  • Bridgett@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: (803)269-5619
Professional Designations
AHWD
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Andrea Gowen REALTOR

Photo of Andrea Gowen
  • NC License #: 302192
  • andrea@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: 980.292.2740
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeanease Lucas Agent

Photo of Jeanease Lucas
  • NC License #: 309724
  • SC License #: 113807
  • jeanease@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: 980-253-7647
Professional Designations
MRP, REALTOR, WHS
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vincent Madden Agent

Photo of Vincent Madden
  • NC License #: 309079
  • vincent@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: (704)877-6409
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes

Kamille Pickens Agent

Photo of Kamille Pickens
  • NC License #: 321637
  • kamille@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: (980)428-2225
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Rhonda Rivers Broker / Owner, Broker Associate, REALTOR

Photo of Rhonda Rivers
  • NC License #: 216967
  • SC License #: 49909
  • rhonda@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: 704.839.3227
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alicia Sims Agent

Photo of Alicia Sims
  • NC License #: 225571
  • SC License #: 51636
  • Alicia@rivers-realty.com
  • Direct: 704.301.0602
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Foreclosure, New Homes, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Second Homes, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes